Follow

Editing/Deleting Mentor Groups

To edit or delete a Mentor Group you must be the creator (mentor) of the group. You can only edit or delete a Mentor Group from a computer.

 

Editing a Mentor Group

1. Click on your group from the Mentor Groups section in the LHS Menu

2. Click the 'INFO' tab

3. Click the green 'Edit' button - you will be taken to the 'Edit' page

4. Edit the sections you would like to change

5. Click the 'Save' button at the bottom of the page once you are happy with your changes

 

Deleting a Mentor Group

As per above:

1. Click on your group from the Mentor Groups section in the LHS Menu

2. Click the 'INFO' tab

3. Click the green 'Edit' button - you will be taken to the 'Edit' page

4. Click the 'Delete Mentor Group' button in the top right-hand corner 

 

5. A pop-up will then appear - click the 'Yes' button in the pop-up to confirm the removal of the Mentor Group.

IMPORTANT NOTE: When deleting a Mentor Group all content (posts, events, etc.) related to that group will be removed from the network.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk